Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash Highly Recommended!

Hi beautifuls! So tonight I thought I’d give you my quick review on my absolute favorite brand of hygiene product I use faithfully…..DOVE! I am currently using the Cucumber Melon scented Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash. So far, Dove is the only product that has kepy my skin hydrated instead od dry and chappy…..Very soon however, I plan on changing my lifestyle up to a more natural organic one. Currently I’m looking for all natural organic hygiene products to keep my skin looking new and freshly hydrated. But back to my Dove body wash….I have used this scent since it first came out but prior to that I was using the Vanilla Brown Sugar scent which smelled soo freakin’ good! Unfortunately due to my Sinus infection and nasal polyps, I have developed Anosmia( loss of smell) So I haven’t been enjoying the smell of the scent like I would love to. This product runs between $6-$8 and is sold wherever Dove products are sold.

That’s it for my quick review! I will be back anyday with more reviews and DIYs as well as my nail polish of the week (I’m super obsessed with nail polish lol) Until next time, please stay beautiful! ✌

20130508-205907.jpg

Leave a comment