My Ka’oir Snookilicious Lipstick Review

20130426-004558.jpg

I am just in love with that color…let alone the whole Ka’oir makeup line! I first heard about Snookilicious obviously through Snooki’s twitter when she was tweeting about it last year…that’s how I came across to discover Keyshia Ka’oir’s (aka Keyshia Dior) makeup line Kaoir Cosmetics in general…and I knew that I was going to start collecting all of her makeup! I started off with Sookilicious NOT because it’s snooki’s own lip color, but because of that shade of pink that I was highly fascinated with! Pink is my absolute fav color in the whole wide world lol and I knew that The lipstick was meant for me which is why I choose that lipstick as the kickoff to my Kaoir collection at home.
It’s a very pretty light bold pink made for women of all shades. I had no shame whatsoever ini rocking this sexy sassy pink lipstick color the minute I received it. Of course with me being a beautiful dark skin black woman, I did receive some negative feedback: Brivonn, you look like u were in a circus with that light pink color! Why bother to buy a color that doesn’t suit you?? You’re really going to wear that color out are you?? HECK YEAH I am and proudly will because Last I heard… the lovely Miss Keyshia Kaoir does not discriminate on who wears her makeup line so please the negative comments are definitely coming in one ear and right out the other! But enough about that… this 4 oz tube of lipstick is actually on sale on her website for $18.99 (original priced at $21.99) so now is the time to hurry and grab her sweet pink lip color! You can also go on twitter and hashtag the word “kaoir” and you might be able to find kaoir makeup followers with discount codes posted on their tweets! I highly recommend you to use the codes to your advantage to save some money (it’s better than not saving at all *shrugs shoulders*).

The next color that I might be purchasing will either be Knight (black lipstick) or Sex (dark plum red) and I will be pistingmy next blog review about it! But to check out those colors as well as other colors, please visit Keyshia’s website at http://www.kaoir.com and please comment below on which color you think I should go for Knight or Sex. Next week’s blog will probably be a nail design tutorial or a review on makeup or who knows what I might do!
That’s all for now and until next time…stay beautiful!

20130426-011327.jpg

20130426-011346.jpg

20130426-011400.jpg

Leave a comment